Faculty

 

Dr. Benny Raphael
Professor
Email: benny@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574310
Dr. K. Ananthanarayanan
Professor
Email: kananth@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574278
Dr. K. N. Satyanarayana
Professor
Email: +91-44-22574268
Phone: satyakan@iitm.ac.in
Dr.Ashwin Mahalingam
Professor
Email: mash@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574318
Dr. Koshy Varghese
Professor
Email: koshy@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574257
Dr. Sivakumar Palaniappan
Associate Professor
Email: sp@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574258
Dr.Manu Santhanam
Professor and Head
Email: manus@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574283
Dr.Piyush Chaunsali
Assistant Professor
Email: pchaunsali@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574250
Dr. Nikhil Bugalia
Visiting Faculty
Email: nbugalia@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574264
Dr. Radhakrishna G. Pillai
Associate Professor
Email: pillai@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574303
Dr. Ramamurthy K
Professor
Email: vivek@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574265
Dr. Ravindra Gettu
Professor
Email: gettu@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574266

Dr. Balaji Narasimhan
Professor
Email: nbalaji@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574293
Dr. Indumathi M Nambi
Professor
Email: indunambi@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574289
Dr. Ligy Philip
Professor
Email: ligy@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574274
Dr. Venu Chandra
Associate Professor
Email: vc@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574281
Dr.Mathava Kumar S
Associate Professor
Email: mathav@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574267
Dr.S.M.Shiva Nagendra
Professor
Email: snagendra@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574290
Dr. B. S. Murty
Professor
Email: bsm@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574262
Dr. S. Mohan
Professor
Email: smohan@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574261
Dr. Sachin S. Gunthe
Associate Professor
Email: s.gunthe@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574308
Dr.Chandan Sarangi
Assistant Professor
Email: chandansarangi@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574250
Dr. K. P. Sudheer
Professor
Email: sudheer@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574288
Dr. K. Srinivasan
Professor
Email: ksrini@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574269
Dr. Soumendra Nath Kuiry
Assistant Professor
Email: snkuiry@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574309
Dr. Venkatraman Srinivasan
Assistant Professor
Email: venkatraman@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574250

Dr. A. Boominathan
Professor
Email: boomi@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574273
Dr. Dali Naidu Arnepalli
Associate Professor
Email: arnepalli@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574297
Dr. G. R. Dodagoudar
Professor
Email: goudar@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574280
Dr. V. B. Maji
Associate Professor
Email: vbmaji@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574294
Dr. R. G. Robinson
Professor
Email: robinson@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574286
Dr. S. R. Gandhi
Professor
Email: srgandhi@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574255
Prof. K. Rajagopal
Professor
Email: gopalkr@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574263
Dr. Subhadeep Banerjee
Associate Professor
Email: subhadeep@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574286
Dr. T. Thyagaraj
Professor
Email: ttraj@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574271
Dr. Tarun Naskar
Assistant Professor
Email: tarunnaskar@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574322

Dr Arun Menon
Associate Professor
Email: arunmenon@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574299
Dr. Alagappan Ponnalagu
Assistant Professor
Email: alagappan@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574320
Dr. Amlan Kumar Sengupta
Professor
Email: amlan@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574277
Dr. P. Alagusundaramoorthy
Professor
Email: aspara
Phone: +91-44-22574276
Rupen Goswami
Associate Professor
Email: rg@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574301
C. V. R. Murty
Professor
Email: cvrm@iitm.ac.in
Phone 91-44-2257 4302
Dr. B. Nageswara Rao
Professor
Email: bnrao@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574285
Dr. Devdas Menon
Professor
Email: dmenon@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574253
Dr. G. Appa Rao
Professor
Email: garao@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574279
Dr. Lakshmi Priya
Assistant Professor
Email: lakshmipriya@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91 44 2257 4319
Dr. Phanisri Pradeep Pratapa
Assistant Professor
Email: ppratapa@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91 44 22574323
A Meher Prasad
Professor
Email: prasadam@iitm.ac.in
Phone 04422574260
Dr. S. Arul Jayachandran
Professor
Email: aruls@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574292
Dr. S. R. Satishkumar
Professor
Email: kim@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574287
Dr. S. T. G. Raghukanth
Professor
Email: raghukanth@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574296
Dr. U.Saravanan
Professor
Email: saran@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574314

Dr. A. Veeraragavan
Professor
Email: av@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574272
Dr. Atul Narayan
Assistant Professor
Email: atulnryn@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574300
Dr. Bhargava Rama Chilukuri
Assistant Professor
Email: bhargava@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574270
Dr. Gitakrishnan Ramadurai
Associate Professor
Email: gitakrishnan@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574298
Dr. J. Murali Krishnan
Professor
Email: jmk@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574284
Dr. Karthik KS
Professor
Email: karthikks@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22574282
Dr. Surender Singh
Assistant Professor
Email: surender@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91 – 44 – 2257 4313
Dr. Lelitha Devi Vanajakshi
Professor
Email: lelitha@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574291
Dr. R. Sivanandan
Professor
Email: rsiva@iitm.ac.in
Phone +91-44-22574275